2013 MRD Merchandise!

We are selling additional MRD merchandise this fall, including an MRD Quarter Zip, Long Sleeve tee, and Tumbler! Orders are due November 1st, 2013. More information on the order form! Advertisements

Farewell Graduates!

Eta Omicron is proud to welcome the newest alumni of Kappa Kappa Psi! Congratulations on all of your accomplishments! Thank you for your years of service and brotherhood. Best of luck to you in your future endeavors!  AEA! Class of 2013 Carrie Barbagallo Stephanie Brownell Melissa Gehlbach Brian Giordano Zachary Martini Ray McKiver Carey Milliron…

2013-2014 Executive Board

Congratulations to the newly installed 2012-2013 Executive Board! 2013 – 2014 Eta Omicron Executive Board President: Zachary White Executive Vice President: Allen Derina Vice President of Membership: Laura Milford Vice President of Service: Christopher Seipp Vice President of Brotherhood: Skyelar Decker Secretary: Lorin Brungard Treasurer: Rory Salzberger Historian: Matthew Vespestad Immediate Past President: Melissa Gehlbach

Congratulations, Beta Rhos!

Congratulations to the Beta Rho Membership Class, initiated on March 30, 2013! From left to right: Laura Sylke, Shannon Light, Brittany Deacon, Angela Williams, Brian Devlin, Alex Rivero, Mara Berkland, Amanda McBryde, Natalie Coppola View photos from the event!

Congratulations, Anthony Poehailos!

Congratulations to Anthony Poehailos, BO Sp. ’12, a finalist of the Joy Hollar Costello Endowed Scholarship for Music Education! Anthony is currently a sophomore currently pursuing a Bachelor of Music in Music Education.  Since his enrollment at JMU, he has been involved with a variety of ensembles including the JMU Wind Symphony, JMU Symphonic Band,…

Congratulations Beta Rho MC Class!

Eta Omicron welcomes nine new membership candidates for the spring of 2013! Presenting the Beta Rho MC class: From left to right: Brittany Deacon, Shannon Light, Natalie Coppla, Mara Berkland, Brian Devlin, Amanda McBryde, Angela Williams, Alex Rivero, and Laura Sylke Congratulations Beta Rhos!