Eta Omicron’s Newest Brothers!


Congratulations to Eta Omicron’s newest brothers and our newest Honorary, Greg Jansen! The Beta Upsilons became official brothers on April 11th, 2015. The brothers of Eta Omicron are ecstatic to welcome this class of nine to the brotherhood and can’t wait to see what they bring to the chapter!

Top Row Left to Right: Andrew Liverman, Dylan Van Vierssen, Cameron Wilhelm, Tyler Wagner, and Luke Balas.
Bottom Row Left to Right: Bella Broaddus, Hailey Kent, Alex Conis, and Rachel Gonsalves.


Leave a Comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s