Farewell Graduates!

Eta Omicron is proud to welcome the newest alumni of Kappa Kappa Psi!
Congratulations on all of your accomplishments! Thank you for your years of service and brotherhood. Best of luck to you in your future endeavors!  AEA!

Class of 2013
Carrie Barbagallo
Stephanie Brownell
Melissa Gehlbach
Brian Giordano
Zachary Martini
Ray McKiver
Carey Milliron
Dana Rand
Jonathan Rivas
Courtney Scott
Lisa Watson
Rebecca Wolfe


One thought on “Farewell Graduates!

Leave a Comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s