2013-2014 Executive Board

Congratulations to the newly installed 2012-2013 Executive Board!

2013 – 2014 Eta Omicron Executive BoardCrest
President: Zachary White
Executive Vice President: Allen Derina
Vice President of Membership: Laura Milford
Vice President of Service: Christopher Seipp
Vice President of Brotherhood: Skyelar Decker
Secretary: Lorin Brungard
Treasurer: Rory Salzberger
Historian: Matthew Vespestad
Immediate Past President: Melissa Gehlbach


Leave a Comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s