Eta Omicron’s Newest Brothers!

Congratulations to Eta Omicron’s newest brothers and our newest Honorary, Greg Jansen! The Beta Upsilons became official brothers on April 11th, 2015. The brothers of Eta Omicron are ecstatic to welcome this class of nine to the brotherhood and can’t wait to see what they bring to the chapter! Top Row Left to Right: Andrew…

bigs and lits

Congratulations Beta Upsilon MC Class!

Eta Omicron welcomes nine new membership candidates for the spring of 2015. Back from left to right: Tyler Wagner, Dylan van Vierssen, Cameron Wilhelm, Andrew Liverman, and Luke Balas Front from left to right: Hailey Kent, Alex Conis, Rachel Gonsalves, and Bella Broaddus Congrats Beta Upsilons!


Farewell Graduates!

Eta Omicron is proud to welcome the newest alumni of Kappa Kappa Psi! Congratulations on all of your accomplishments! Thank you for your years of service and brotherhood. Best of luck to you in your future endeavors!  AEA! (December) Class of 2013 Andrea Currence Brittany Deacon  


2013 MRD Merchandise!

We are selling additional MRD merchandise this fall, including an MRD Quarter Zip, Long Sleeve tee, and Tumbler! Orders are due November 1st, 2013. More information on the order form!